Contact the Compliance Team

NAFCU Compliance Helpline

Email compliance@nafcu.org or call the Compliance Helpline at 877-623-2887.

Download Calendar ReminderMake it even easier on yourself: Download a monthly calendar reminder for a convenient prompt to contact us with whatever federal compliance headache you're working through.

As a NAFCU member, your credit union staff has complete access to NAFCU's Compliance Team for assistance with federal compliance issues. We are here to help. If you have a question, do not hesitate to contact us. We strive to answer compliance issues within 1 business day and we often respond much faster.

Meet the Compliance Team

Brandy Bruyere

Brandy Bruyere, NCCO, Director of Regulatory Compliance

Direct: 703-842-2221| Email: bbruyere@nafcu.org

Elizabeth LaBerge 100x100

Elizabeth M. Young LaBerge, NCCO, Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2272 | Email: elaberge@nafcu.org

Shereefat Balogun

Shereefat Balogun, Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2202 | Email: sbalogun@nafcu.org

Benjamin M. Litchfield

Benjamin M. Litchfield, NCCO, Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2241 | Email: blitchfield@nafcu.org

Stephanie Lyon

Stephanie Lyon, NCCO, NCRM, Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2247 | Email: slyon@nafcu.org

Pamela Yu

Pamela Yu, Special Counsel for Compliance and Research

Direct: 703-842-2260 | Email: pyu@nafcu.org

Shari Pogach

Shari R. Pogach, NCCO, Regulatory Paralegal

Direct: 703-842-2207 | Email: spogach@nafcu.org

Note: NAFCU's compliance team cannot provide legal advice to credit unions. We can help you find the federal regulatory information you need to make a decision – but we are unable to approve policies, advertisements or perform other activities that may be considered rendering legal advice.