Contact the Compliance Team

  • Bookmark and Share
  • RSS Feed
  • Email a friend
  • Print this page

NAFCU Compliance Helpline

As a NAFCU member, your credit union staff has complete access to NAFCU's Compliance Team. We are here to help. If you have a question, do not hesitate to contact us. We strive to answer compliance issues within 24 business hours and we often respond much faster.

Email us at compliance@nafcu.org or call the Compliance Helpline toll free at 1-877-623-2887.

Meet the Compliance Team

JiJi Bahhur

JiJi Bahhur, NCCO, Director of Regulatory Compliance

Direct: 703-842-2202 | Email: jbahhur@nafcu.org

Bernadette Clair

Bernadette Clair, NCCO, CAMS, Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2249 | Email: bclair@nafcu.org

Brandy Bruyere

Brandy Bruyere, Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2221| Email: bbruyere@nafcu.org

Ricardo

Ricardo Piñeres, Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Direct: 703-842-2247 | Email: rpineres@nafcu.org

Eliott Ponte

Eliott C. Ponte, Law Clerk

Direct: 703-842-2268 | Email: eponte@nafcu.org

Shari Pogach

Shari R. Pogach, NCCO, Regulatory Paralegal

Direct: 703-842-2207 | Email: spogach@nafcu.org

Note: NAFCU's compliance team cannot provide legal advice to credit unions. We can help you find the regulatory information you need to make a decision – but we are unable to approve policies, advertisements or perform other activities that may be considered rendering legal advice.

Not a member yet? Become a NAFCU member and get incomparable compliance help. Join now and get ½ off your dues!