Contact Us

NAFCU Staff

You can contact NAFCU staff members by using their direct phone number or email listed below.

To contact Member Services call (800) 344-5580 or email msc@nafcu.org. Office hours are from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.

Executive Office

B. Dan Berger
President and CEO
703-842-2215
dberger@nafcu.org
Anthony W. Demangone, NCCO
Executive Vice President and COO
703-842-2278
ademangone@nafcu.org
Carolyn Sable
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
703-842-2240
csable@nafcu.org
Leann Obermeier
Executive Assistant
703-842-2239
lobermeier@nafcu.org

Human Resources and Administration

Irene E. Cardon, PHR
Director
703-842-2214
icardon@nafcu.org  
Larry Palmer
Senior Associate Director, Administration
703-842-2236
lpalmer@nafcu.org  
Larry Moore
Office Services Clerk
703-842-2216
lmoore@nafcu.org  

Finance

Greg Johns
Vice President
703-842-2831
gjohns@nafcu.org  
Alex Boateng
Senior Accountant
703-842-2250
aboateng@nafcu.org  
Michelle Burthey
Senior Accounting Administrator
703-842-2254
mburthey@nafcu.org  
Lorena Merino
Senior Accounting & Payroll Administrator
703-842-2253
lmerino@nafcu.org  

Information Technology

Eric Miller
Vice President
703-842-2211
emiller@nafcu.org
Tom Apostle
Network Administrator
703-842-2827
tapostle@nafcu.org

Membership Division

Becky Nadora
Associate Director
703-842-2246
bnadora@nafcu.org  
Stefan Rogers
Membership Assistant
703-842-2201
srogers@nafcu.org

Member Service Center

Member Service Center800-344-5580
msc@nafcu.org
Vinny Kochhar
Senior Associate Director
800-336-4644, ext 259
vkochhar@nafcu.org
Barbara McGriff
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 206
bmcgriff@nafcu.org
Veranda Dowd
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 273
vdowd@nafcu.org
Vanessa Richardson
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 245 
vrichardson@nafcu.org

Events and Education

Lisa Cox
Vice President 
703-842-2228
lcox@nafcu.org
Christopher Veasey
Exhibits and Sponsorships Manager
703-842-2208
cveasey@nafcu.org  
Colleen McCabe 
Senior Associate Director
703-842-2222
cmccabe@nafcu.org  
Melissa Mulrine
Event Producer
703-842-2223 
mmulrine@nafcu.org
Kristen Teegarden
Event Producer
703-842-2251 
kteegarden@nafcu.org
Liz Miller
Education Manager
703-842-2275
lmiller@nafcu.org  
Shannon Alexander
Meetings Assistant
703-842-2224
salexander@nafcu.org  

Marketing

Alicia Hosmer
Vice President, Marketing
703-842-2217
ahosmer@nafcu.org  
Christine Lopez
Senior Associate Director of Marketing
703-842-2231
clopez@nafcu.org  
Ioana Dietsch
Senior Graphic Designer
703-842-2227
idietsch@nafcu.org
Kirstin Orr
Digital Content Strategist
703-842-2271
korr@nafcu.org  
Darren Jackson
Marketing Manager
703-842-2274
djackson@nafcu.org  
VACANT
Digital Content Coordinator
 
VACANT
Marketing Coordinator
 
Christina Carter
Part-time Graphic Designer
703-842-2829
ccarter@nafcu.org

Communications

Patty Briotta
Director of Public Relations
703-842-2820
pbriotta@nafcu.org  
Susan Broaddus
Director of News Services and Managing Editor
703-842-2230
sbroaddus@nafcu.org  
Virginia Pasley
Associate Director of Communications
703-842-2263
vpasley@nafcu.org
Rebekah Rast
Associate Director of Communications
703-842-2277
rrast@nafcu.org
Dana Kauffman
Communications Coordinator
703-842-2235
dkauffman@nafcu.org

Government Affairs

Carrie Hunt
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs and General Counsel
703-842-2234
chunt@nafcu.org

Legislative Affairs

Bradford Thaler
Vice President
703-842-2204
bthaler@nafcu.org  
Jillian Pevo
Director
703-842-2836 
jpevo@nafcu.org
Chad Adams 
Associate Director
703-842-2265
cadams@nafcu.org
Quincy Enoch
Associate Director (Military Liaison)
703-842-2261 
qenoch@nafcu.org  
Meghan Brady
Legislative and PAC Assistant
703-842-2837 
mbrady@nafcu.org 

Political Affairs

Katherine Marisic
Vice President
703-842-2218 
kmarisic@nafcu.org
Dan O'Brien 
Associate Director of Political Affairs
703-842-2237 
dobrien@nafcu.org  

Regulatory Affairs

Michael Coleman, NCCO
Director
703-842-2244
mcoleman@nafcu.org
PJ Hoffman
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2212
phoffman@nafcu.org
Angela Meyster
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2272
ameyster@nafcu.org  
Alicia Nealon
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2266
anealon@nafcu.org
Megan Kendall
Regulatory Affairs Assistant
703-842-2205
mkendall@nafcu.org  

Regulatory Compliance

JiJi Bahhur, NCCO
Director
703-842-2202
jbahhur@nafcu.org
Bernadette Clair, NCCO, CAMS
Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2249
bclair@nafcu.org
Brandy Bruyere
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2221
bbruyere@nafcu.org
VACANT
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
 
Eliott Ponte
Law Clerk
703-842-2268 
eponte@nafcu.org  
Shari Pogach, NCCO
Regulatory Paralegal
703-842-2207
spogach@nafcu.org  

Research and Analysis

Curt Long
Director of Research/Chief Economist
703-842-2276
clong@nafcu.org
Doug Christman
Staff Economist 
703-842-2252
dchristman@nafcu.org  

NAFCU Services Corporation

Randy Salser
President
703-842-2226
rsalser@nafcu.org  
Paul Timm
Vice President of Marketing
703-842-2210
ptimm@nafcu.org  
Anu Shah
Content Marketing Manager
703-842-2233
ashah@nafcu.org  
Ana Maria Keating
Administrative Assistant
703-842-2285, ext 225
akeating@nafcu.org