Contact Us

You can contact NAFCU staff members by using their direct phone number or email listed below.

To contact Member Services call (800) 344-5580 or email msc@nafcu.org. Office hours are from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.

Executive Staff

B. Dan Berger
President and CEO
703-842-2215
dberger@nafcu.org
LinkedInTwitterBlog
Carolyn Sable
Senior Executive Assistant to CEO and Board Liaison
703-842-2240
csable@nafcu.org
Anthony W. Demangone, NCCO
Executive Vice President and COO
703-842-2278
ademangone@nafcu.org
LinkedInTwitterFacebookBlog
Leann Obermeier
Executive Assistant to EVP/COO
703-842-2239
lobermeier@nafcu.org
Carrie Hunt
Executive Vice President of Government Affairs and General Counsel
703-842-2234
chunt@nafcu.org
Laneisha Mayo
Executive Assistant to EVP of Government Affairs
703-842-2201
lmayo@nafcu.org

Membership Division

Catherine Safady
Vice President of Membership and Sales
703-842-2209
csafady@nafcu.org
Pamela Reid
Associate Director of Membership
703-842-2246
pamela.reid@nafcu.org
VACANT
Membership Associate
 

Member Service Center

Member Service Center800-344-5580
msc@nafcu.org
Vinny Kochhar
Senior Associate Director
800-336-4644, ext 259
vkochhar@nafcu.org
Veranda Dowd
Senior Member Services Coordinator
800-336-4644, ext 273
vdowd@nafcu.org
Barbara McGriff
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 206
bmcgriff@nafcu.org
Vanessa Richardson
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 245
vrichardson@nafcu.org

Regulatory Compliance

Brandy Bruyere, NCCO
Vice President
703-842-2221
bbruyere@nafcu.org
Elizabeth M. Young LaBerge, NCCO, NCRM, CIPP/US
Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2272
elaberge@nafcu.org
Stephanie Lyon, NCCO, NCRM
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2247
slyon@nafcu.org
André B. Cotten, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2268
acotten@nafcu.org
Jennifer Aguilar, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2241
jaguilar@nafcu.org
Pamela Yu
Special Counsel for Compliance and Research
703-842-2260
pyu@nafcu.org
Shari Pogach, NCCO, NCBSO
Regulatory Paralegal
703-842-2207
spogach@nafcu.org

Regulatory Affairs

Alexander Monterrubio
Director
703-842-2244
amonterrubio@nafcu.org
Michael Emancipator, NCCO
Senior Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2249
memancipator@nafcu.org
Ann Kossachev, NCCO, NCBSO
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2212
akossachev@nafcu.org
Andrew Morris
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2266
amorris@nafcu.org
Matt Schwartz
Regulatory and Legislative Assistant
703-842-2218
mschwartz@nafcu.org

Legislative Affairs

Bradford Thaler
Vice President
703-842-2204
bthaler@nafcu.org
Chad Adams
Senior Associate Director of Legislative Affairs
703-842-2265
cadams@nafcu.org
Gaurav Parikh
Associate Director of Legislative Affairs
703-842-2261
gparikh@nafcu.org
Allyson Browning
Associate Director of Legislative Affairs
703-842-2838
abrowning@nafcu.org

Political Affairs

Dan O'Brien
Director
703-842-2237
dobrien@nafcu.org
LinkedInTwitter
Meghan Brady
Associate Director of Political Affairs
703-842-2837
mbrady@nafcu.org

Research and Analysis

Curt Long
Chief Economist adn Vice President of Research
703-842-2276
clong@nafcu.org
Yun Cohen
Research Assistant
703-842-2252
ycohen@nafcu.org

Communications

Jacqueline Ortiz Ramsay
Vice President of Media Relations and Communications
703-842-2820
jramsay@nafcu.org
Susan Broaddus
Director of Communications
703-842-2230
sbroaddus@nafcu.org
Rebekah Rast
Associate Director of Communications
703-842-2277
rrast@nafcu.org
Falen Taylor
Communications Coordinator
703-842-2235
ftaylor@nafcu.org

Events

Lisa Cox, CMP
Vice President
703-842-2228
lcox@nafcu.org
LinkedIn
Kristen Teegarden, CMP
Senior Associate Director
703-842-2251
kteegarden@nafcu.org
Shannon Alexander
Associate Director
703-842-2224
salexander@nafcu.org
Matt Dunlap
Conference Exhibition Coordinator
703-842-2208
mdunlap@nafcu.org
Kelley McLain
Meetings Associate
703-842-2223
kmclain@nafcu.org

Education

Devon Lyon
Director of Education
703-842-2232
dlyon@nafcu.org
Josie Collins
Education Manager
703-842-2275
jcollins@nafcu.org
Miko Dalusung
Programs & Meetings Administrator
703-842-2222
mdalusung@nafcu.org

Marketing

Kirstin Orr
Vice President, Marketing
703-842-2271
korr@nafcu.org
LinkedIn
VACANT
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
 
Ioana Dietsch
Senior Graphic Designer
703-842-2227
idietsch@nafcu.org
Darren Jackson
Marketing Manager
703-842-2274
djackson@nafcu.org  
Christina Clark
Digital Content Coordinator
703-842-2829
cclark@nafcu.org
Selma Basic
Marketing Specialist
703-842-2828
sbasic@nafcu.org
Alexa Nassetta
Digital Marketing Coordinator
703-842-2255
anassetta@nafcu.org

Information Technology

Eric Miller
Vice President
703-842-2211
emiller@nafcu.org
VACANT
Systems and Network Administrator
 

Human Resources and Administration

Carol Browne
Director
703-842-2876
cbrowne@nafcu.org
Larry Palmer
Senior Associate Director, Administration
703-842-2236
lpalmer@nafcu.org
Larry Moore
Office Services Clerk
703-842-2216
lmoore@nafcu.org

Finance

Greg Johns
Vice President
703-842-2831
gjohns@nafcu.org  
Alex Boateng
Senior Accountant
703-842-2250
aboateng@nafcu.org  
Michelle Burthey
Senior Accounting Administrator
703-842-2254
mburthey@nafcu.org  
Lorena Merino
Senior Accounting & Payroll Administrator
703-842-2253
lmerino@nafcu.org  

NAFCU Services Corporation

Randy Salser
President
703-842-2226
rsalser@nafcu.org
Paul Timm
Vice President of Marketing
703-842-2210
ptimm@nafcu.org
LinkedInTwitterBlog
Alexandra Gregg
Digital Marketing Manager
703-842-2800
agregg@nafcu.org
Brittany Brown
Partner Marketing Associate
703-842-2220
bbrown@nafcu.org
Madeline Harrington
Marketing Associate
703-842-2285
mharrington@nafcu.org
Drew Rowe
Marketing Associate
703-842-2233
drowe@nafcu.org