Contact Us

NAFCU Staff

You can contact NAFCU staff members by using their direct phone number or email listed below.

To contact Member Services call (800) 344-5580 or email msc@nafcu.org. Office hours are from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday.

**Please note: Due to an internet outage in the area, we are currently unable to send or receive email and response times may be longer than usual. Website login is also affected. Thank you for your patience.**

Executive Office

B. Dan Berger
President and CEO
703-842-2215
dberger@nafcu.org
Anthony W. Demangone, NCCO
Executive Vice President and COO
703-842-2278
ademangone@nafcu.org
Carolyn Sable
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
703-842-2240
csable@nafcu.org
Leann Obermeier
Executive Assistant
703-842-2239
lobermeier@nafcu.org

Human Resources and Administration

Irene E. Cardon, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director
703-842-2214
icardon@nafcu.org
Larry Palmer
Senior Associate Director, Administration
703-842-2236
lpalmer@nafcu.org
Larry Moore
Office Services Clerk
703-842-2216
lmoore@nafcu.org

Finance

Greg Johns
Vice President
703-842-2831
gjohns@nafcu.org  
Alex Boateng
Senior Accountant
703-842-2250
aboateng@nafcu.org  
Michelle Burthey
Senior Accounting Administrator
703-842-2254
mburthey@nafcu.org  
Lorena Merino
Senior Accounting & Payroll Administrator
703-842-2253
lmerino@nafcu.org  

Information Technology

Eric Miller
Vice President
703-842-2211
emiller@nafcu.org
Tom Apostle
Network Administrator
703-842-2827
tapostle@nafcu.org

Membership Division

Catherine Safady
Vice President of Membership and Sales
703-842-2209
csafady@nafcu.org
Becky Nadora
Director of Membership
703-842-2246
bnadora@nafcu.org
Stefan Rogers
Membership Assistant
703-842-2201
srogers@nafcu.org

Member Service Center

Member Service Center800-344-5580
msc@nafcu.org
Vinny Kochhar
Senior Associate Director
800-336-4644, ext 259
vkochhar@nafcu.org
Veranda Dowd
Senior Member Services Coordinator
800-336-4644, ext 273
vdowd@nafcu.org
Barbara McGriff
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 206
bmcgriff@nafcu.org
Vanessa Richardson
Member Service Center Representative
800-336-4644, ext 245
vrichardson@nafcu.org

Events and Education

Lisa Cox
Vice President
703-842-2228
lcox@nafcu.org
VACANT
Director of Education
 
Christopher Veasey
Exhibits and Sponsorships Manager
703-842-2208
cveasey@nafcu.org
Kristen Teegarden
Associate Director
703-842-2251
kteegarden@nafcu.org
Adam Martin
Event Producer
703-842-2223
amartin@nafcu.org
Shannon Alexander
Event Producer
703-842-2224
salexander@nafcu.org
Josie Collins
Education Manager
703-842-2275
jcollins@nafcu.org
VACANT
Meetings Assistant
 

Marketing

Alicia Hosmer
Vice President, Marketing
703-842-2217
ahosmer@nafcu.org
Kirstin Orr
Director, Digital Strategy
703-842-2271
korr@nafcu.org  
Christine Lopez
Senior Associate Director of Marketing
703-842-2231
clopez@nafcu.org
Ioana Dietsch
Senior Graphic Designer
703-842-2227
idietsch@nafcu.org
Darren Jackson
Marketing Manager
703-842-2274
djackson@nafcu.org  
Christina Carter
Digital Content Coordinator
703-842-2829
ccarter@nafcu.org
Jennifer Miller
Marketing Coordinator
703-842-2255
jmiller@nafcu.org
VACANT
Marketing Assistant
 

Communications

Patty Briotta
Director of Public Relations
703-842-2820
pbriotta@nafcu.org
Susan Broaddus
Director of News Services and Managing Editor
703-842-2230
sbroaddus@nafcu.org
Virginia Pasley
Associate Director of Communications
703-842-2263
vpasley@nafcu.org
Rebekah Rast
Associate Director of Communications
703-842-2277
rrast@nafcu.org
Dana Kauffman
Communications Coordinator
703-842-2235
dkauffman@nafcu.org

Government Affairs

Carrie Hunt
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs and General Counsel
703-842-2234
chunt@nafcu.org

Legislative Affairs

Bradford Thaler
Vice President
703-842-2204
bthaler@nafcu.org
Jillian Pevo
Director
703-842-2836
jpevo@nafcu.org
Chad Adams
Associate Director
703-842-2265
cadams@nafcu.org
Quincy Enoch
Associate Director (Military Liaison)
703-842-2261
qenoch@nafcu.org
VACANT
Legislative and PAC Assistant
 

Political Affairs

Dan O'Brien
Director
703-842-2237
dobrien@nafcu.org
Meghan Brady
Associate Director of Political Affairs
703-842-2837
mbrady@nafcu.org

Regulatory Affairs

Alicia Nealon
Director
703-842-2266
anealon@nafcu.org
Alexander Monterrubio
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2244
amonterrubio@nafcu.org
Kavitha Subramanian
Regulatory Affairs Counsel
703-842-2212
ksubramanian@nafcu.org
Maggie Liuzzi-DeMello
Regulatory Affairs Assistant
703-842-2205
mdemello@nafcu.org

Regulatory Compliance

JiJi Bahhur, NCCO
Director
703-842-2202
jbahhur@nafcu.org
Bernadette Clair, NCCO, CAMS
Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2249
bclair@nafcu.org
Brandy Bruyere, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2221
bbruyere@nafcu.org
Eliott Ponte, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2268
eponte@nafcu.org
Victoria Daka, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Specialist
703-842-2247
vdaka@nafcu.org
Shari Pogach, NCCO
Regulatory Paralegal
703-842-2207
spogach@nafcu.org

Research and Analysis

Curt Long
Director of Research/Chief Economist
703-842-2276
clong@nafcu.org
Yun Cohen
Research Assistant
703-842-2252
ycohen@nafcu.org

NAFCU Services Corporation

Randy Salser
President
703-842-2226
rsalser@nafcu.org
Paul Timm
Vice President of Marketing
703-842-2210
ptimm@nafcu.org
Pamela Reid
Partner Marketing Manager
703-842-2220
preid@nafcu.org
Latoya Williams
Content Marketing Manager
703-842-2233
lwilliams@nafcu.org
Alexandra Gregg
Marketing Assistant
703-842-2800
agregg@nafcu.org