Contact Us

  • Bookmark and Share
  • RSS Feed
  • Email a friend
  • Print this page

NAFCU Building

3138 10th Street North
Arlington, VA 22201
View map

NAFCU Staff

You can contact NAFCU staff members by using their direct phone number or email listed below or contact Member Services at (800) 336-4644 or msc@nafcu.org. Office hours are from 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday. Use the links below to go directly to department listings.

Executive Office

Human Resources & Administration

Finance

Information Technology

Membership

Member Service Center

Events and Education

Marketing

Communications

Government Affairs

Legislative Affairs  

Political Affairs

Regulatory Affairs

Regulatory Compliance

Research & Analysis

NAFCU Services Corporation

 

Executive Office

B. Dan Berger
President and CEO

Anthony W. Demangone, NCCO
Executive Vice President and COO

Carolyn Sable
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison

Leann Obermeier
Executive Assistant

703-842-2215
dberger@nafcu.org

703-842-2278
ademangone@nafcu.org

703-842-2240
csable@nafcu.org

703-842-2239
lobermeier@nafcu.org

Return to the top



Human Resources and Administration

Irene E. Cardon, PHR
Director

Larry Palmer
Senior Associate Director, Administration

Larry Moore
Office Services Clerk

703-842-2214
icardon@nafcu.org  

703-842-2236
lpalmer@nafcu.org  

703-842-2216
lmoore@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Finance

Gregory Johns
Vice President

Alex Boateng
Senior Accountant

Michelle Burthey
Senior Accounting Administrator

Lorena Merino
Sr. Accounting & Payroll Administrator

703-842-2831
gjohns@nafcu.org  

703-842-2250
aboateng@nafcu.org  

703-842-2254
mburthey@nafcu.org  

703-842-2253
lmerino@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Information Technology

Eric Miller
Vice President

Tom Apostle
Network Administrator

703-842-2211
emiller@nafcu.org

703-842-2827
tapostle@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Membership Division

Chris Sanyer, NCCO
Director of Membership

Becky Nadora
Associate Director

Stefan Rogers
Membership Assistant

703-842-2209
csanyer@nafcu.org

703-842-2246
bnadora@nafcu.org  

703-842-2201
srogers@nafcu.org

Return to the top



Member Service Center

Member Service Center
 

Vinny Kochhar
Senior Associate Director

Barbara McGriff
Member Service Center Representative

Veranda Dowd
Member Service Center Representative

Vanessa Richardson
Member Service Center Representative

800-344-5580
msc@nafcu.org

800-336-4644, ext 259
vkochhar@nafcu.org

800-336-4644, ext 206
bmcgriff@nafcu.org

800-336-4644, ext 273
vdowd@nafcu.org

800-336-4644, ext 245 
vrichardson@nafcu.org

Return to the top



Events and Education

Lisa Cox
Vice President 

Christopher Veasey
Exhibits and Sponsorships Manager

Colleen McCabe 
Senior Associate Director

Melissa Mulrine
Event Producer

Kristen Teegarden
Event Producer

Liz Miller
Education Manager

Shannon Alexander
Meetings Assistant

703-842-2228
lcox@nafcu.org

703-842-2208
cveasey@nafcu.org  

703-842-2222
cmccabe@nafcu.org  

703-842-2223 
mmulrine@nafcu.org  

703-842-2251 
kteegarden@nafcu.org  

703-842-2275
lmiller@nafcu.org  

703-842-2224
salexander@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Marketing

Alicia Hosmer
Vice President, Marketing

Christine Lopez
Senior Associate Director of Marketing

Ioana Dietsch
Senior Graphic Designer

Kirstin Orr
Digital Content Strategist

Darren Jackson
Marketing Manager

Vacant
Marketing Manager

Vacant
Email/Marketing Specialist

Christina Carter
Part-time Graphic Designer

703-842-2217
ahosmer@nafcu.org  

703-842-2231
clopez@nafcu.org  

703-842-2227
idietsch@nafcu.org

703-842-2271
korr@nafcu.org  

703-842-2274
djackson@nafcu.org  

  
   

  
  

703-842-2829
ccarter@nafcu.org

Return to the top


Communications

Patty Briotta
Director of Public Relations

Susan Broaddus
Director of News Services and
Managing Editor

Virginia Pasley
Associate Director of Communications

Rebekah Rast
Associate Director of Communications

Dana Kauffman
Communications Coordinator

703-842-2820
pbriotta@nafcu.org  

 
703-842-2230
sbroaddus@nafcu.org  

703-842-2263
vpasley@nafcu.org

703-842-2277
rrast@nafcu.org

703-842-2235
dkauffman@nafcu.org

Return to the top


Government Affairs

Carrie Hunt
Senior Vice President of Government Affairs and General Counsel

 
703-842-2234
chunt@nafcu.org

Return to the top

 

Legislative Affairs

Bradford Thaler
Vice President

Jillian Pevo
Director

Chad Adams 
Associate Director

Quincy Enoch
Associate Director (Military Liaison)

Meghan Brady
Legislative and PAC Assistant

703-842-2204
bthaler@nafcu.org  

703-842-2836 
jpevo@nafcu.org

703-842-2265
cadams@nafcu.org

703-842-2261 
qenoch@nafcu.org  

703-842-2837 
mbrady@nafcu.org 

Return to the top



Political Affairs

Katherine Marisic
Vice President

Dan O'Brien 
Associate Director

703-842-2218 
kmarisic@nafcu.org

703-842-2237 
dobrien@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Regulatory Affairs

Michael Coleman, NCCO
Director

PJ Hoffman
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Angela Meyster
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Alicia Nealon
Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Megan Kendall
Regulatory Affairs Assistant

703-842-2244
mcoleman@nafcu.org

703-842-2212
phoffman@nafcu.org

703-842-2272
ameyster@nafcu.org  

703-842-2266
anealon@nafcu.org

703-842-2205
mkendall@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Regulatory Compliance

JiJi Bahhur, NCCO
Director

Bernadette Clair, NCCO, CAMS
Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Brandy Bruyere
Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Ricardo Piñeres
Regulatory Compliance Counsel

Eliott Ponte
Law Clerk

Shari Pogach, NCCO
Regulatory Paralegal

703-842-2202
jbahhur@nafcu.org

703-842-2249
bclair@nafcu.org

703-842-2221
bbruyere@nafcu.org

703-842-2247
rpineres@nafcu.org

703-842-2268 
eponte@nafcu.org  

703-842-2207
spogach@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



Research and Analysis

VACANT 
Director of Research/Chief Economist

Curtis Long
Senior Economist

Doug Christman
Research Assistant

 
 

703-842-2276
clong@nafcu.org  

703-842-2252 
dchristman@nafcu.org  

Return to the top



NAFCU Services Corporation

Randy Salser
President

Paul Timm
Vice President of Marketing

Nikki Griggs
Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Powell
Marketing Coordinator

Ana Maria Keating
Administrative Assistant

703-842-2226
rsalser@nafcu.org  

703-842-2210
ptimm@nafcu.org  

703-842-2220
ngriggs@nafcu.org  

703-842-2233
epowell@nafcu.org  

703-842-2285, ext 225
akeating@nafcu.org

Return to the top