Board of Directors

The NAFCU Board of Directors consists of credit union volunteers and management who are dedicated to maintaining an association that is in touch with and responsive to the needs of the membership. 

KuceyJeanne Kucey
Chair/Region III Director
President/CEO, JetStream FCU
SchwartzDebra Schwartz
Vice Chair/Director-at-Large
President/CEO, Mission FCU
DeWittThomas W. DeWitt
Treasurer/Region IV Director
President/CEO, State Farm FCU
GrinnellGary Grinnell
Secretary/Region I Director
President/CEO, Corning FCU
FisherRobert L. Fisher
President/CEO, Grow Financial FCU
HarrisRichard L. Harris
Region V Director
President/CEO, Caltech Employees FCU
KenyonJames A. Kenyon
President/CEO, Whitefish CU
RocheJan N. Roche
President/CEO, State Department FCU
RutanCharles A. Rutan
President/CEO, Southwest Airlines FCU
SchoolsBrian T. Schools
Region II Director
President/CEO, Chartway FCU
WeickenandDaniel Weickenand
CEO, Orion FCU