Ask NAFCU Compliance

As a NAFCU member, your credit union staff has direct access to NAFCU's Compliance Team for assistance with federal compliance issues. We are here to help.

NAFCU members have direct access to our distinguished regulatory compliance team. If you have a question, do not hesitate to contact us. We strive to answer compliance issues within one business day and we often respond much faster.

Need compliance assistance? We're here to help.

You can email our staff at compliance@nafcu.org or call the compliance helpline at (877) 623-2887

Meet the Compliance Team

Brandy Bruyere, NCCO, Vice President of Regulatory Compliance
Brandy Bruyere, NCCO
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
703-842-2221 | bbruyere@nafcu.org
LaBerge
Elizabeth LaBerge, NCCO, NCRM, CIPP/US
Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2272 | elaberge@nafcu.org
Stephanie Lyon, NCCO, NCRM, CAMS, Regulatory Compliance Counsel
Stephanie Lyon, NCCO, NCRM, CAMS
Senior Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2247 | slyon@nafcu.org
Cotten
André B. Cotten, NCCO, NCRM, NCBSO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2268 | acotten@nafcu.org
Aguilar
Jennifer Aguilar, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2241 | jaguilar@nafcu.org
Watson
Reginald Watson, NCCO
Regulatory Compliance Counsel
703-842-2202 | rwatson@nafcu.org
Shari Pogach
Shari R. Pogach, NCCO, NCBSO
Regulatory Paralegal
703-842-2207 | spogach@nafcu.org