NAFCU Services Leadership

The NAFCU Services management team has over 60 years of leadership experience in marketing, operations, and digital and social media. The NAFCU Board annually appoints the Board of Directors and the Advisory Committee; both boards and the committee are exclusively composed of credit union executives. Members from every asset and class size volunteer their time and expertise in the interest of the credit union community. This unique representation is fundamental to the Preferred Partner Program, because established executives know what kind of supplier relationships are key to credit union success. This ensures that the NAFCU mission and values are upheld in every aspect of the program.

Executive Staff

Randy Salser
Paul Timm
Vice President of Marketing

Board of Directors

B. Dan Berger
NAFCU Services Chair & CEO
National Association of Federally-Insured Credit Unions (NAFCU)
President & CEO

Debra Schwartz
NAFCU Services Vice Chair
Mission FCU

Thomas W. DeWitt
NAFCU Services Treasurer
State Farm FCU

Gary Grinnell
NAFCU Services Secretary
Corning FCU

Charles Rutan
NAFCU Services Board Member
Southwest Airlines FCU

NAFCU Services Corporation
3138 10th Street North, 3rd Floor
Arlington, VA 22201